Taken through .......

  ........ the driver's side window of the car - it was open!!

A busy day today so had to grab a shot when I could get it - sitting on the A17 in heavy traffic - saw this HUGE weed-head silhouetted against the sky - "blip" methinks - so here it is.

The observant amongst you may have noticed I have changed my journal name - from My First 1096 to BikerBear's Blips - with the change in policy, now including all blips, in the count I am now well past the 1096 stage and into the 1200's - sadly this means that January 24th 2015 will not be my next celebrated blipday ...... although I will still consider it as such as that is the day I joined.

I hope everyone is having a good weekend ....... see y'all tomorrow.

~ Anni ~


Groan of the Day


A car jumper cable walks into a bar - the bar tender says:  " I'll serve you but don't start anything "

:-)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.