Dipper

Just a short blip tonight as we're just back from a concert at Heriot-Watt.

While Mr Flum and I are out on our walks we occasionally see bricks lying around and always check the frog for a manufacture's name. Miss Flum wanted to see where we had seen some of the more interesting examples so we all went back to the River North Esk. While we were guddling about looking for them a dipper flew by, landed on this pipe and hopped along it before dashing off to a more traditional position on a rock in the river.

Thank you all for the congratulations on my 500th blip. Typically, I had seen it coming from afar off then looked the other way at the vital moment. Perhaps, if I'm still blipping, if I start planning now I'll have something more appropriate for the next celebration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.