Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Who Knows

There are two things I would much rather have blipped today, but I made the rookie mistake of not taking my camera into the studio.

Either Trev and Tom who were sat opposite me laughing hysterically at some of the animations Tom was doing for his project... A man traveling down an escalator progressively getting larger whilst listening to the SMart gallery theme tune seemed to be the highly.

Or Alessio, who came to the rescue in amazing fashion, providing me with the name for my app, which had been causing me a lot of trouble. Who Knows, the social search engine app, that uses your friends knowledge as a source for the answers. BOOM!.

---

I like sunny Falmouth. And the view from my hill. And the studio when everyone is in and 'banter' is flying about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.