Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Bleak.

This new Blipfoto layout is terrible! It's a load of shit, don't like it one bit. it's far too 'wordpress' any kind of individuality this website may have had is gone now, goodbye sanctuary, hello publicism and advertisement.
What a pile of crap.

Anyway. This is my flat. Well, what you can see of the second floor, is my flat. 

It's not much but it's close to town and it's home afterall. 

I'm home for christmas, and currently typing this on my new HP pavilion laptop. It's sleek and rather lovely. 

I feel like shit. 

I can't wait for Christmas to come and go so I can return from this pretention that is 'occasion' and go back to doing nothing.

I like being high and doing nothing, and I can't be high when i'm home.

So I just want my flat and a quarter.

Goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.