Just trying to survive

By NovaLovesFrogs

Turquoise Croc Leather Journals

A couple years ago I won a giveaway from the company I got my leather planner from. (As seen in yesterday's blip.)

It was around my birthday and I could pick one of each of the two sizes seen here. It took me a while to decide on style and color, but I finally settled on matching turquoise croc journals.

I haven't written anything in them aside from my contact info should they get lost and someone find them somewhere.

But after two or three years of only being admired and not used, I think it's time to use them.

As for how things are going today (it's not even 2am yet), B is shut up in the other bedroom, one of our sewing machines working away. He's making my Christmas present. I have no idea what it's gonna be. But he seems excited about it.

Cosmo is in my lap, and I'm working again on the rainbow blanket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.