From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Butterfly hunt!

Not the best butterfly shot but it is my first one of the year, had a lovely walk, so many bugs out today a blippers dream, i was crouching down in the undergrowth, oblivious to anything around me and getting overexcited at the amount of bugs there were!! Thankfully there weren't to many people about to see this drama!!

Gym this morning where a guy i know thought he would belittle me about the amount of weight i had on the bar, to which the killer PT, who now i have to say has gone up in my estimations and i will do what ever i am told and not moan that the weight is to heavy turned to said man and said didn't you get stuck under the bar last week and have to call for help because you had far to much weight than you could cope with!!! Hehehehehhehe I did laugh!!!!

Tonight I will actually have time to blip away to my hearts content yipppeeeee, but before then i have tea, work to do and a man popping in to look at giving us a quote on our en-suite!!

:) X


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.