Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Merry Christmas!!!

Falling asleep over my keyboard here so I am going to bed. Sorry about this. I wanted to wish you all a very Happy Christmas! SO thrilled with the beautiful day we've had - weather-wise! Long may it continue!!! :) G cooked lunch to perfection.

26.12.14
Ok, I am much more awake now so can write this properly... :)

What a great day! (Please notice my new coat). Made it in time to St. Saviour's, Guildford for their 10:30 Family service but it is so well attended, it was a case of standing room only right from the start! They must be doing something right! Great service and I thought I recognised the keyboard player... to be told later it was none other than Jonathan Veira! There you go!

Back home to enjoy Gs cooked-to-perfection roast turkey lunch. Wow. The rest of the day was like any Christmas day... TV, relax, message family and friends around the world... *try* to blip... ;) It's been a GREAT day. I hope it was for you too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.