Mr John

By MrJohn

Changeable .....

..... weather.

This morning when I woke up the sky was blue, I rubbed my eyes and looked again and no I wasn't dreaming the sky was actualy blue. There was just a singly whispy white cloud peeping up over the horizon.

After a long day at work the clouds have decided to roll back in just in time for my day off tomorrow. On my way home this evening I stopped off at my brother's house and tried out the photosynth app taking a panorama view of the moor from his top window.
there was a bit of blue sky left, but the grey clouds are rapidly blowing in.

It's cake night agian, so just a quick blip from me for today, the usual babbling daily reports will resume as normal tomorrow. So today's blip is .....


..... Changeable weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.