Greyness

A relaxing morning, followed by a bit of dad and daughter bonding watching Chelski. After that though I thought I otta get out there and 'stretch the legs.' Cold and raw, but quite attractive in a way. And that's just me, haw haw. Yes, yes, anyway I started ambling homeward and realised that ManU would be playing Newcastle and it would shown in the Diggers! There was a thought. Before too long, MrT and myself were leaning on the bar having a blether. And a beer.
Home for the arrival of Brer-in-law and the brats. I felt quite sorry for them coming all this way just to visit us, but it seems their new PS4 at home has suffered from this hacking attack so.. another date boys? What about a pecan? I'll pass the nutcrackers over. Have you seen my selfie stick? Let me show you how it works.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.