MooMan

By mooman

Happy Birthday to ME!

It's my Birthday today woo and I have a terrible admission I always forget presents I get for my birthday. not straight away but in a years time(like i really struggle to remember what I got last year) but no more! here is all my presents

Now I feel i should tell you I don't drink a single drop and never have so i get sweeties as compensation.

for those who would like to know i got....

Haribo tangfastic, super mix and starmix, a mono pod plus head, astrobelts(one of my favourite sweets), 2 portfolios for my photos(though my shot on here have slid recently) mentos(from holidays), chips ahoy(another holiday fav), electrically warming gloves, a Mechano helicopter, refreshers and capri-sonne(its the Euro version but its much more orange juice like and much less sugar)

break from the black and white cos its my birthday! night night everyone

p.s. i will back blip my gaps tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.