Mummy on a Mission

By ECameron12309

One case packed....

...one to go.

An early Blip as I'm feeling better but still have terrible cough. On a mission to her everything packed tonight. I've packed the Munckins case, and Ive almost finished mine. Yes...I have a whole case to myself. I'm trying to travel light, but I've heard it's cold at night. ;)

Little Miss E is slightly better today but still not eating :( She's having another jammy day after a nice warm bath to sort out her terrible bed head.

As we don't fly back until January 5th, we took the Christmas tree down today. Baa humbug you may say. But that's the last thing I want to be doing when I get back...and it's bad luck to leave it up more than 12 days.

The boys have gone out to get some more sun cream and last minute items. So I better get back to it!

On a positive note. I've only 4 days to go to my 365. Woohoo!!

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.