weeflecky1

By weeflecky

Woody

had been planning his first blipday for ages, so he was a bit worried when all the changes happened in blipland. Would he still get his red balloon?

What a beautiful day it has been, starting with this lovely view from my bedroom window this morning, and a little dusting of snow:
https://www.flickr.com/photos/weeflecky/15497705124/in/photostream/
And the trees really were full of magic and sparkle today:
https://www.flickr.com/photos/weeflecky/16119296092/in/photostream/
https://www.flickr.com/photos/weeflecky/15497696324/in/photostream/

Still struggling a bit with things on the new website, and android app. and looking forward to getting some of our old features back, I hope!
Thanks everybody for all your kind stars and hearts over the last few days, many of which I was told about in emails, although they never appeared beside my entry :(
There's no option on here for adding links, so hope they work!

Don't want this to sound like an awards speech, but being part of blipfoto really has changed my life, and I can't imagine not sharing my day with all you lovely people now. Some days I'm lucky and produce an image I'm pleased with, and other days my photos are all rubbish, but whatever I put on here, somebody always has something positive to say. Thank you all. Keep blipping :)
Now I'd better start reading that book for 'serious photographers'. Plenty of room for improvement in year 2 :)
Special thanks to EwanJFleck for the handheld spotlight x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.