And so it came to pass

that the Blip Gods gave me exactly what I needed today. Clouds and reflections all in one beautiful package.

This is for you all to say thank you for being there. To those that subscribe and view. Those who comment even when my blips are shoddy ( and there have been many ) and those who encourage me when the blips are good. You make me want to be a better photographer so I can share with you.

You are all an inspiration and some of you are now friends in the real world.

The 500 has only happened because you have been there all the way.

Blip has reinforced what I always thought that bad days and bad blips are always followed by better blips and better days.

You are all wonderful

The Music had to be these guys

xxx

(And yes . I have realised that what would have made this better was a wide angle lens but all I had with me was a wide angle arse and an iphone. That's life )

( Alternative Pylony Barbed Wire 500 Blip ) . ( It's at the end of the series of shots ) I love both my 500 blips equally but chose the water one due to it's tranquility.

EDIT: and of course Happy Blipday to my BlipTwin BradyBird. Link to follow when she has her 500th up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.