not seeing straight

By jaybroek

Deep joy

Just back from a few days away with old friends in Northumbria (there are a couple of back blips) to what I think is four years on blip...

In common with several others, one of the wackier aspects of the upgrade had punted me way past this anniversary so I deleted the 20 backblips and restored some sense of order. I like order.

having said that, no real attempt at a landmark shot, no daft selfies - there's been enough of that sort of shenanigans to last us a lifetime -  just this. Some solid concrete under a bridge in Berwick.

Nice.

And cheers... I met a few more of you all this year and that is, (with notable exceptions) undoubtedly one of the best things about this.

Oh... and there's flickery stuff on this weekend too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.