Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

In The Crow's Nest

I have some favourite spots about the house, where I sit and watch the passing parade. This one is at the top of our entry area and I can look out at the park or in at the drive and when necessary shot down the stairs, out the dog door and bark my head off as required when seemingly threatened or mostly for no reason, which is best. In the matter of barking I employ "The Guilty unless proved otherwise" standard as I kinda like it and it suits my Wheaten terrier nature. Bark first and ask questions later. That's the one. Of course this attitude is not entirely supported by The Boss's and not only do I get reprimanded but as a last measure The Boss has been known to shut my door to slow me down. It does.
The Boss had a weather dependent Blip planned for today but decided to take a plan B shot this morning just in case and as you guessed this is the just in case one. The weather didn't change so you would notice but apparently it mattered to him.

The wall behind is The Boss's display wall where he pins stuff they both like. It changes all the time and next week he says he will have some spotlight stuff up to replace older images. There is a great pic of ME but it's right up the top and you can't see it. Sigh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.