Workflow

This is a lazy shot of sorts, and not ...

Yesterday, or last night really, I took many many shots. I got home and didn't have the energy to edit them, so I did a quick selection at work which I blipped as yesterdays shot (which I love) and tonight and am sitting down with the rest.

I use Lightroom, which I am struggling with (or rather the volume of photos), partly because I am a recovering hoarder. It seems such a waste to delete. But given I have a full 1.5TB drive, plus an overflow, I obviously need to be more ruthless.

Clearly, work in progress for me.

Busy day. Pilates first up, lots of work and meetings, then a TradeMe partner function tonight. Friday tomorrow, yay! And then a weekend of biking ahead of me in Rotovegas, super yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.