Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Red squirrel blip - 1095th !

Yes today is a milestone blip for me, 3 years ago I recieved a new pocket camera for Christmas and I wanted to make sure I used my gift well. so I decided to take a photo a day or more. During that time I recieved a new camera from my camera from my aunt and mom to help improve my shots. At Chritmas I bought my lasted power zoom camera. I never thought back then I could do what I do today and feeding the birds was not even a thought .

Today was a special day as I brought out natureguy69, https://www.blipfoto.com/Natureguy69 a coworker who wanted to take part in feeding the birds he had a great time down at the park today.

I would like to thank you all for your support and kind comments it has made be blip experience so much more !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.