Razzle Dazzle!

A day rich in weather - sunny, breezy, warm, cloudy, rain, heavier rain, more sun and strong gusts of wind, thank goodness I strolled through my garden nice and early.
 
My gazania was wide open this morning, not quite fireworks but certainly with some razzle dazzle to welcome in the New Year.
 
Happy New Year Blippers!

I've managed to get behind over the Christmas period with comments, thank you to all who have left stars, hearts and comments, they are all greatly appreciated. 
Also I've been battling with computer issues, looks like the desktop will be heading to the computer centre in the New Year, until then I have to learn to be patient with it.....

Yesterday's backblip is now up, if your interested.
Lovely to have some time with my mum, walkingS, today, her last blip for 2014 - she'll be back :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.