Time and opportunity.....

By kayempee

Coco

I like this out of focus shot of my Coco's nose. You can just see the patches around her eyes in the background. To be honest I couldn't be bothered to try and find new flash batteries after I took this image. The problem is that she and her sister Ginger, both Mini Fox Terriers, cannot sit still for more than a second. If one thinks I might speak to the other for more than a second they are trying to push each other out of the way.

I also had a profile shot that wass very sharp, but I like the dreaminess of this shot. Makes her seen way more angelic than she really is. Tomorrow they are off to a pet resort for a few days while I head up north to a conference. Hope it isn't too fancy or they won't want to come home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.