Mummy on a Mission

By ECameron12309

Egyptian Delights

I can't believe it after a day and a half if trying to ensure continuity of Blips it's happened! I'm hoping this will upload as well.
It's not the WiFi connection as I can post exact sane pic to Face Book it's Blip website I hate to say :(

Anyways it's a phone pic as after yesterday's fiasco of trying to upload I've stuck to phone small file.

We've had a great day. Full on in the pool for all...except me who decided I'd like to dry off after lunch and fell asleep face down Deeeeelicious. That was until my time was over and the huge water slides etc reopened so it was a good time to take little miss e for her afternoon nap.

That left entry of time for the boys to play!!! While I started on the book by Malala. Glad it's only iPad and not in paperback. Considering where we are. I still can't get over we got through immigration with the stamps the other half has!

We've had a great night. Good food, good wine funny entertainment and now all safely tucked up in bed ready for what tomorrow brings. :) new year apparently.
20 Years ago I will have met the man I would marry the following year. Here's hoping I'll be able to with the wonder of WiFi celebrate my 365 and 20 year anniversary with you tomorrow.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.