Just out of curiosity...

By silverswan13

Day 365 (Lincoln 4C Blue)

Day 365!!!

2014 has been an interesting on, to put it mildly. I started off with the best of intentions with the temperature afghan, but life (and pregnancy hormone fuelled baby brain) kind of slowed that to a temporary halt. It will get finished... It's in my "blitz" list next to be caught up.

I've loved sharing my days. I've found that doing a photo and blurb a day is really cathartic, and has made me stop and do a daily review even when things were the most manic. It's been a year of watching the Girly blossom, seeing my eldest for the first time in 7 years, the arrival of the Beanie, the start and growth of Lindum Circle lots of Facebook discussions about some of my Blips, meeting and following new Blip friends, oh, and a bit of crochet thrown in.

I've decided to keep going, so the new goal is Project730. Thank you to all that have followed and commented this year, and I look forward to hearing more from you in what's looking to possibly being a busy 2015.

Happy New Year and Brightest Blessings to you all xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.