Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Luna.

Come back John. We I need you.

My Sociology exam went well! I pretty much knew what I was talking about, the questions were relatively easy, so I'm feeling a lot better. It's like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders. However, that's not to say that I didn't panic beforehand - I slept in so there was maniac rushing around trying to get ready, basically running to school, where David offered me a cigarette to help calm me down. Then we joined the others and did our exam. When we finished we went to the shop and had a 'celebratory' cheese toastie, because everything had gone better than expected.

I haven't done much this afternoon. I just want to talk to someone, not about anything personal, just general conversation. Instead I'm stuck in my room yet again, with nothing to do and no one to talk to. I'm so incredibly lonely.

Song of the day. Yet another lovely song by Marina and the Diamonds.


Once again, I spoke too soon. Thank you for ruining my day, you hypocritical user. I don't usually swear here, but some people are complete bitches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.