Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Life..... a game of chance!

Paper scissors stone.

Those little moments that come and go, door ways open and close and you didn't even notice that you missed your shot!

I have never planned a thing that didn't matter to me, it didn't seem important, but I guess that sometimes it's those that can lead you down a path that, in the end, be where you don't want to be.

Fate or destiny... Paper scissors stone... Little choices, act or don't, five year plans are a mystery to me..... How do they do it?
The merry little boat that is ME just trundles down the river of life... Kinda happy just to be.....I plan to smile, laugh, cry and enjoy it all.....my paper scissors stone involve ice cream, coffee and snacks, yep.... Thems the choices!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.