68 x 38 = ?

How can you have a busy day doing nothing?
Well, when I say nothing, I really mean watching Windows update after Windows update download to a laptop that I'm resurrecting for my own personal use. This shite takes forever!

Off to the Whitecaps game against Toronto in the first leg of the final of the Voyagers Cup, Canada's championship., If we win, we qualify for the CONCACAF Champions League which eventually leads to the Club World Cup in Morroco next time. Yet again, a highlight reel goal saved our arse in the first minute of stoppage time. All we have to do now, is beat Toronto in Toronto next week. Easy peasy, (I hope).

This photo at half-time on the Jumbotron, (titantron, whatever they call it), is promoting the Whitecaps womens program. This screen at 68 feet by 38 feet is the second largest in NA.

Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.