Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Freedom

We live in a small town so most of Casey's walks mean he's on a leash. He is pretty good and he would come to me if I called him BUT if he see's a transport truck or a motorcycle or a lawn mower he is going after it to kill it. 
You should see him with my vacuum cleaner!
So the only time he gets real freedom (other than in his yard) is at the dog park.
On this day he had Toby with him as well so we went into a smaller space that had no other dogs. For some reason Toby is not too friendly with other dogs. Especially when he is with Casey. I feel better keeping him segregated so Casey had to be too. 
As you can see Casey didn't mind one bit!
By the time we got to the car they were both ready to get in. I'm sure their paws were pretty cold. I was quite comfy in all my knitted stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.