Showtime

Everywhere I look and most of the time I look, I see photographs.
Bert Hardy


My Garden Club photo program was a success. Lots of questions, comments, interest and appreciation. I overheard someone say that she thinks she looks and she thinks she sees, but she's going to work a lot harder at it from now on.

Gratitude and many thanks to D , my niece S's boyfriend for the component cable solution, TV to iPad , you saved the day xxxxx.

Unbelievably, 42 cards were swiftly bought and the Club donated the $100 presenters fee to the charity of my choice(we pay our speakers more, but save when one of our own presents). I always select the local Food Pantry. All in all it was a successful May meeting.

Yes, I would do it again.

For the Record,
This day came in bright and sparkling with dry air and lots of sunshine.

AND, when I got home I had a package of beautiful handmade items made for me by my newly found second cousin. She's the granddaughter of Nora's brother, Paul. She was found through the Nora Diary process, imagine!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.