Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

New Year New Start

Hello blip.. I go away for a few months, and when I come back I feel like I've fallen down the rabbit hole.  I wondered if I was at the correct webpage :D

It's time to get back into photography.  I do hope to get into some type of photo routine in 2015.  So I'll start with blip and see how it goes.

A quick catch up,  daughter has gotten her first 'real job' after finishing up grad school... she has moved to North Carolina permanently.  (only a couple of hours away so it was an easy transition for all)

Molly dog left us October 18th... Haven't quite recovered from that but she had a good summer.  We had a few peaks and valleys....

I had a few health problems this fall, hope everything is behind me and I'm ready for good health in 2015.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.