Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Bubble baby....

Lucy requested this as the name for the blip because 1.she is my baby and 2.she likes and plays with bubbles... all fair enough for me !!!
The last few nights I have had a few shocking headaches that even when I have taken my prescription stuff have taken ages to get rid of,hence forth I needed to buy myself a lovely shirt some canvas pumps and two scarves today as a well done for not killing anyone present.
Myself,the moonchop,the Velvet frog went over to Redditch and met Fuzzy head (Carrie) ..... we had a coffee and a sit down to gather our strength for the shops and of course I needed a pecan Danish...... then we shopped,Velvet frog and I bickered over cushions and then we had to have a coffee and a sit down and an iced chelsea bun.....
Purchased loads of clothes for Eve as she keeps growing which is really selfish of her.
Anyway Lucy fancied some bubble work... so... :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.