Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Larry nightingale

Best viewed *large*

According to my web browser, I've already used this title... well sometimes he's so much like a nightingale, it's fitting! He loves to perch high up on branches to sing as loud as he can, so every one can hear & perhaps see him too. He sang to get my attention... so I walked over to him, wishing him a very good morning & complaining about the weather going down... he gave me this look, whistled some more, then led the way to the garage & sat on the mealworm container. I gave him some worms, which he took in his beak & whacked them on the metal paint pot - he's very musical that one, has great rhythm - Perhaps a band is called for 'Little Larry All Stars' - where he will play each instrument - ahhh as Captain Mannering so often said in Dad's Army, 'I think you're going into the realms of fantasy land...' Too right! Feather xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.