The Orient Express

By koko

4 years of blipping

Well I've made 4 years of blipping , got through 2 camera's and hopefully improved a little on photography.
I've seen some of my blip friends come and go but thankfully I'm more than happy with my followers now(as we are now called) some haven't made it through to the other side as yet :(
I'm still getting used to this new set up and it doesn't look like I will ever get my apple apps working again, but I enjoy it still and hope you lot will stick with it to. I've even managed a few blip meets along the way and hopefully more soon.
As I'm a lifetime member , blip Central have allowed me to pass one on to someone else, ha ha a refund for me would have been nice. Now who to choose . Where shall I start the bidding !!!
Thank you for your lovely comments, and please blip Central don't change it too much more .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.