My Brave Little Cookie.

Mr W had to go and have his 'crush injury' checked today. He was very brave considering and the nurse was fabulous. It looks a bit like the end of a hotdog that has been bitten off! The challenge now is to keep the next dressing clean and dry for a WEEK! and because he wont sit still and is trying to be super brave, the blood is already oozing through the new dressing! Im going to send him to bed in a minute (as hes working again tonight) while I take down the last signs of Christmas. And Mr W is going to try and find the missing part of his finger tonight!!!


I played my first game of Scrabble on my new Christmas present today. Bad score of 208 but I hope to improve the more I read my new Scrabble Dictionary!!!!!

Right, wheres that tinsel!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.