LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"I look at this as a blissful moment to fly into t

Take off! I am on my way to New York for a 5 night New Year's trip and I am so excited. I love flying West and into the sunrise. This was taken over Nova Scotia (I think). This will be my third holiday to New York on top of the three months I spent living there. It always surprises me how much New York changes each time I go. Walking the streets year after year never gets boring because each time they are different! I am spending the 5 days in Brooklyn, I used to live in Brooklyn years ago, before it was hip to do so. I am really looking forward to getting to know my old stomping ground again. This should be a great and of one year and fab start to a new year. See you when I land! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.