Reikes small life...

By Reike

Cold & icy

So embarassing today. I declared my car broke down as all of a sudden when driving up in the company multi-storey car park it was nearly not able to get up to the next level and was wobbling around as if I had a flat tire. It was behaving so strangely that I assumed several worst-case scenarios and decided to check it later and maybe call the garage. Then I talked to somebody that the ground was so icy and slippery today to walk on, and she replied: Oh yes, in the car park it was so difficult to go up to the upper levels and the cars were sliding around everywhere! Only then it dawned on my that the car is fine, my brain not fully functional and that is was plain icy. I will find other parking tomorrow!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.