Derelict Thursday #12 ........

 ........ a fen farmhouse.

Not even sure if DT is still running - if it is, here is my entry for SarumStroller's Challenge .... if not, then here is my journal entry for today.

I saw this the other day (and it's only a few miles away) so shot out this morning to get a photo - I suspect it won't be like this for long as there is a newish breeze block extension to the right and some work going on to the left ..... although no sign of any workmen the last time I saw it or this morning either.

Thank you for all your comments and stars on my frosty photo yesterday - very much appreciated and I think I have managed to say a personal thank you to almost everyone :-)))

Please send positive thoughts for my Mum today - we are going to see a neurologist this evening ...... thanks in advance. (I think we are also going to need luck for the working of the new oven - could be fun!!)

~ Anni ~


Thought of the Day

Doctors are so frustrating - you wait two months for an appointment and then they say '' I wish you'd come to see me sooner ''

So true ....... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.