Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Baby Daisies everywhere!

I'm very excited about the daisies in our front garden! There are so many and I know how gorgeous they look when they're all out. Won't be long!!!
So I've been at it on the Tesco website this morning and I have spent all my remaining vouchers. In the next six months we will be visiting Whipsnade Zoo, Africa Alive - while we're in Suffolk, the Birmingham Science Museum, the Black Country Museum, the Sea Life Centre - while we're in Suffolk, the National Space Centre and the Watercress Line. Oh and eating a good few meals in Cafe Rouge!
Ha ha, in 5 months and 3 weeks I'll probably be sending a lot of them back but it's nice to have the option for so many free days out.
Well free-ish, we do have a weakness for tea and cake!!
At the moment I'm very happy to have children who can't tell the time - they're tucked up asleep at 6.30pm and they have no idea how early it is bless them!! A tiring Friday at school and swimming.
So me and Mr K are going to curl up in the sofa with a curry and Lewis.
We know how to live!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.