Sunset

Number 5,761 in a seemingly never ending series.

A hard day of meetings in the temple of gloom. Some changes to the team have been made in order to help us move more efficiently towards the holy grail of achieving our annual targets.  I await, with baited breath, the fallout from this.  But hey that is tomorrow's problem or, in business speak...challenge.

I am missing my underscore facility on the iPad A LOT.  Does anyone know where it has gone??

An old and dear school friend messaged me last night to tell me that my first proper boyfriend had died.  Very sad.  He was the first person to brave my dad and took me to the primary school leavers dance.  If I had an underscore facility I might even add that he was the first boy I ever properly kissed.  But I don't, so I won't ;)

On a happier note, another childhood sweetheart became a first time grampa today.  Now there is good news.  I bet he is chuffed to bits x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.