my little eye

By clarebeme

Be gone foul beast!

Nothing much to report apart from a few old monstrous paranoias that popped up to say hello today.

At times I do find it hard to understand the intricacies of life; why people do or don't do the things they do and what I should or shouldn't do in response.

'Sorry' does indeed seem to be the hardest word for some people to say, when it seems to me to be obvious, simple and fair. They clearly see it differently and I struggle to understand why and how.

I definitely overthink these things in my attempts to untangle them and all that seems to do is get me upset and more confused!

I must just get on with stuff and wait and see. Easier said than done for me as these monsters dig about in my head, but I'll try. Be gone foul beast!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.