P.D.B .............

 ............ aka a Pure Desperation Blip! 

Out on a '' mini-mission '' at 06.30 - back home at 14.30, took Mum home at 15.30, shopping, doctors, collect her prescription, get something for her to eat and back home at 19.00 ..... dark when I first left the house, dark when I last walked back in ...... you get to see some of the Quality Street (other brands of yummy chocolates are available) that are left from Christmas.  About all I can say is that they are bright, colourful and shiny - and I haven't missed a day in my journal - this was taken at about 23.00 when I realised I hadn't taken any photos at all.

Another '' mission '' Thursday and Friday (to foreign shores) which means leaving just after midnight Wednesday with a long day to follow.
Happiness is a re-growing bank balance!!  :-))

~ Anni ~



Smile of the Day

Some of the World's Shortest Books:

"Things I Can't Afford" ..... by Bill Gates

"The Amish Phone Directory"

"Zagats Guide to Cities without Starbucks"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.