A time for everything

By turnx3

Through the bedroom window

Tuesday
This was the beautiful sky which greeted me when I opened the bedroom shutters this morning - such a great way to start the day! The weather was still fine as I drove across to the far side of Fontainebleau for our bible study group. This morning was just a coffee and getting back together after the holidays. We spent most of the morning discussing church and the dreadful events of last week. We start our new study next week - a Beth Moore study on Esther - which I'm quite excited about. Unfortunately, by the time I returned home, the weather had changed - back to grey skies and rain. In the afternoon Laura and I went shopping, mainly to try and get her some new shoes, unfortunately without success. She has such small feet, finding stylish shoes that fit is a big problem for her. Instead I bought myself some new boots in the sale, so at least the trip wasn't totally wasted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.