Elephant

I have been to work this morning, there were no lectures and not many people in the department. I could'nt look at blip as the server was down. When i finished at lunch time i met up with Missymoo for a quick sandwhich and chat on the walls outside Kings college, she was taking photo's for graduations at the Senate house.

My sister Bryher was looking after Tubs and Monkey for me this morning, we went out to try and get a birthday present for our mum, who celebrated a special birthday yesterday, and to go and have a look at tents for my sisters holiday.
My sister was sucessful with getting a tent, we went off to the Royston garden centre, they didnt have what we wanted, so we headed back off into Cambridge to Scotsdales garden centre where we got my mums present. Monkey was complaining he was tired and hungry, so a trip to the cafe for a bit of refuling for the kids.
Monkey spotted this hidden at the back of the carpark round by the wood section, its a shame it is out of the way, but good for us to get a photo. As you can see Monkey, my sister Bryher and Tubs avoiding a shower from an elephant.

Back home, watching the footie as Monkey is a chelsea fan.

Have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.