LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Capturing moments...

What a top day!

We're in the pub in Kelso after a trip to an auction this morning where I left an absent bid for a beautiful sideboard that I'm not allowed to talk about any more and I have to wait till Monday to find out if I won!

I made a white chocolate and ginger cheesecake, we waterproofed The Girl With The Notes' notes and left one on a bench in the park, we walked Betty and Colin the cat came too, we asked for directions and before we'd even said anything, the lady said 'you look like trouble!' (she was looking a FT of course!), we drove round Kelso a few times looking for the supermarket and we drank some a lot of wine!!

Home soon... via the park and the swings... I've not told them they have to have a go yet!! *grins*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.