Carbonated water - test

Today I was using my new tripod. I was shooting pink rose and carbonated water bubbles in crystal glass - as you of course noticed already!

I again used extension tubes (20mm + 36mm) and 55-300mm objective. And again I had made my studio on the kitchen table - with LED-lightning of three cheap flashlights I bought yesterday. 

I quess these bubbles look almost the same as yesterday's (as I shoot air bubbles), but the difference between these two is, that the air bubbles keep still in water can, but carbonated are in constant move - which is quite hard to handle in shooting...

Lovely sunday indoors. It is raining water and slush  in turns out there.

And is it dangerous slippery outdoors, too at this area, many injured people in hospitals also... I have to remember to ask our estate manager (of this housing community) to order more rough sand to the housing company storage. I used it so much to make the one pedestrian way to our bus stop walkable. I fell also myself last night on the street in front of our home, so slippery it is. No harm done, I fell so relaxed way, I guess... ;)

Nice sunday. Now some dinner and maybe some nice book - and enjoying your blips!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.