Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Wenlock

Cameron and Wenlock the Olympic games mascot. He's a very odd looking creature and that thing with 1 eye is a bit weird too. Haha.
We met him at McDonalds today as part of their mascotathon where they had little sporty challenges for the kids to do too.

Tonight I've done an amazing race. It was 5k along the runway of Farnborough Airport. It was so cool, all the lights were on on the runway and we ran past all the private jets parked up. And I got a pb. I was fairly confident I would as it was obviously flat although 3k was into the wind. I wasn't expecting to knock over a minute off my times though so was delighted to finish in 25:18 :-)

Haven't been on blip for a few days so got a bit to catch up on....

PS. Check out my Daddy's blip, I'm very proud of him today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.