One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Old haunt

Alternative blip

I would have written the day off up until about 7 PM ...and then the clouds parted. Who would have thought that?

So I drove up to the seaside village of Gullane, where the KiloRomeos lived several years back, to walk on the beach at sunset and see some colours in the sky.

This is SOOC (ask Jenny) She actually knows how to do them properly.

Somebody needs to remind me that it's still not short trousers weather ...I wished I had thermal underwear on, by the time I shot this blip around 11:00 PM :))

SOOC: Straight out of camera...OK, so my on-board, sharpening and saturation settings are customised ;)

Have a good weekend, friends :)) xx

EDIT: I am dedicating this blip to Clare and Dave, who have had a trying time. My thoughts are with you all.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.