Daisy daisy

Give me your answer do.
In this case I am not really sure what the answer was but we were Blatting on the outlet track and it was super as it has been a while since I did this.
From the moment The Boss turned left at the roundabout I started singing and by the time we had stopped to let me out…me out?? is there a cat somewhere… 
anyway all was beautiful, including this stupendous flower that The Boss was practising his macro on. Actually in my catalogue its a wee………and it seems a bit difficult to get him retuned to landscape mode after Yosemite.
HEY…Big barks for all that took time to visit Piano lady. She is duly chuffed and struggling with the tech but is having a ton of fun so that’s the main thing. Woof!

The Boss is having an affair with a water blaster. I hate the thing and go hide inside as this seems a very damp and noisy enterprise but The Boss says that many affairs are, so I shouldn’t worry and he has promised to take his shoes off after. (Standard practise for affairs) It is a good thing that The Bossess is playing away I recon.
Oh…And about that totally chewed up treat bag that was carelessly left on the dining room table last night, with one treat left in it…That was NOT ME. It was moths. The Boss should not have left the window open…Right…Bet it took that Moth ages.. If I had noticed I would have barked it it. Honest. Sorta…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.