What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

Nerdy Girl

I love Saturdays (I mean who doesn't)......wake up at whatever time I want....watch a little tv to catch up on some recorded programs....stroll to the kitchen (humming of course) and make the best over easy eggs with the perfect touch of salt and pepper and sit out in the patio to eat my breakfast.

Nope not me......that wasn't my morning at all. I forgot I agreed to watch Ariah this morning because her mom and dad had to work. So we started our morning at 7:00 am to watch cartoons, play kitchen, wash up and dress her for the day and make breakfast for all of us and then play again. My son came home at 12:15 and I went straight for a nap. I didn't really start my day until 3:00.

Nothing much exciting happen today except for taking Tessa to the eye doctor for an exam, new contacts and glasses, went to the movies and watched Avengers and f0und this fabulous art graffiti in Pomona. I absolutely love this! She's funky, cool, has her own style and the longest eyelashes in town and best of all a "nerd" which to me means she "smart". Check the Artist out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.