Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Carpet Capers

What a difference a carpet makes! I can actually put things on the floor without worrying about getting them dirty and that horrible smokey smell has finally gone! The funny thing is I appear to have chosen the same carpet for the lounge and bedroom without realising it...I guess it means I like it!

I think my brain has gone mad. I got up at 5am today? I did plan to paint the lounge ceiling but ran out of paint half way through....I'll finish the 'soft linen' white tomorrow.

Decent walk inbetween all this but with a chilly wind high on the tops of Malham it felt like we'd skipped summer and that autumn had arrived!

Have a great weekend blip folk

And that's today's one through the looking glass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.