Just ...........

 ...........  a sunset (and a rather fine sky I thought) taken through my driver's door window (open) on the way home from my ''mission'' - up at 06.00,  350 miles driven and this was taken at 16.14 according to my camera - and this was straight from the camera too.
Backblipped on 21.01.15.

Lots to do today - including a man who came to do a "green survey" and "energy assessment" of the house with a view to loft insulation and cavity wall insulation - they say it's totally free but we'll see - and he took up two and a half hours of our morning, drilled twelve holes in the house (outside) and was generally very lacking in personality - AND he didn't give a courtesy knock on the front or back door each time he came in - rather rude I thought!

Paperwork to do now and get in the mail for ''M at HQ'' and then just general houseworky type stuff ...... oh and a blip for today to think about as well.  No rest for the wicked it seems :-))

Yet again I am failing to find time to comment or reply so another apology to you all.   Thank you for all your comments and stars on my MM Challenge shot.

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

Did you hear about the flasher who was thinking of retiring?
He finally decided to stick it out for one more year!!  

;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.