The Edge of the Wold

By gladders

Black, white and brown

Seascapes becomes concerned if she hasn't seen Gus blipped, or worse, not even mentioned for days.  She also wanted to see some snow.  So here he is on top of the Helm today, lying low in the snow while herding his 'sheep' Rowan.

It was a welcome walk over the hill with the two collies at lunchtime.  Last night we finished the photo project to deadline, though the time and effort required on top of the demands of work has left me feeling very tired tonight.

I haven't had chance to say thank you to all those who have given me hearts and stars for the Guiding Light blip.  What's more, the new Polarblip only keeps so many notifications, and I have lost track of who gave them.  So I am sorry if I have been so rude as to not say thanks in person.  I can say here that I am grateful for all the attention that blip has had.  I've been able to relive the experience of seeing that sunrise many times over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.