A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Introducing Dave

Unfortunately, Dave the minion has not acquired the skill of making me cups of tea since he joined me in September, but his little smiling face watches over me as I sit at my desk and stress over uni.

It was the first day of tutorials today, which was rather uneventful however, I caught up with all my powerpoints and I've been researching newspaper articles for my project (thanks to the fountain of knowledge that is Kirstin pointing me towards the right search engine). So overall a rather boring day.

I went out for a run (totalling 8 miles since Sunday) and I am now in my pyjamas and done with thinking for the night. I think it's time for a book, a cuppa and my bed before an early night. Feeling a lot better today than yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.